Budget

Attend a budget work shopBudget Process and Schedule

The meeting schedule below is subject to change. 

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 at 8:30 amTown Selectboard Budget Day Work Session
Monday, November 20, 2023 at 6:30 pm 
Budget Work Session during regular meeting
Monday, December 4, 2023 at 5:30 pmBudget Work Session during regular meeting (expected to begin at 6:30)
Friday, December 8, 2023 at 2:00 pmTown Coffee Talk with Town Manager Greg Duggan and Finance Director Dan Roy
Thursday, December 14, 2023 at 10:00 amTown Coffee Talk with Town Manager Greg Duggan and Finance Director Dan Roy
Monday, December 18, 2023 at 12:00 pmTown Coffee Talk with Town Manager Greg Duggan and Finance Director Dan Roy
Monday, December 18, 2023 at 6:30 pm Budget Work Session during regular Selectboard meeting
Monday, January 8, 2023 at 6:30 pm
Budget Updates during regular Selectboard meeting
Monday, January 29, 2024 at 6:35 pmPublic Hearing on FY2025 Budget
Monday, February 12, 2023 at 6:35 pmTown Meeting Preview during regular Selectboard meeting
Monday, March 4, 2023 at TBDInformational Hearing on Ballot Items
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 7 am to 7 pmAustralian Ballot Voting

Budget Feedback

  1. (Optional)

  2. (Optional)

  3. Thank you for your valuable feedback!
  4. Leave This Blank:

You may also mail your comments to: Town Manager, 81 Main St., Essex Junction, VT 05452.